Carabao Cup draw numbers and start time as Man Utd await fourth round opponents

Manchester United cruised into the fourth round of the Carabao Cup on Tuesday evening, as they dispatched Crystal Palace with ease.

And Erik ten Hag's side are set to learn who their fourth round opponents are after the second half of fixtures are completed on Wednesday. All the big boys entered the hat in third round, and as the teams are whittled down there are some potential mega match-ups.

However, there are still some lower-league sides hoping for an upset, with League One's Exeter City already dumping out Premier League outfit Luton Town.

READ MORE: Ex-Man Utd wonderkid has fans in stitches with Four Lions celebration in Carabao Cup

READ MORE: Four things Erik ten Hag learned from rotated Man Utd team during Carabao Cup win

Sky Sports is bringing you 500 live football games to watch, as well access to Cricket, Golf, F1, Boxing, NFL, NBA and more across eight dedicated channels. Sky Sports is the only way to watch all the action this year.

£22 a month

When is the fourth round draw?

The fourth round draw of the Carabao Cup will take place after Manchester City's clash with Newcastle on Wednesday evening.

City will open their Carabao Cup campaign at St James' Park at 8pm, with coverage of the draw expected to start at around 10:10pm.

Who do you think will win the Carabao Cup? Let us know in the comments section below

Where can I watch the fourth round draw?

Sky Sports will be broadcasting the draw during their coverage of Manchester City and Newcastle's clash – while they will also show the draw on Sky Sports News. It can also be viewed for free on Sky Sports' YouTube channel.

Emma Saunders will host the draw alongside former Liverpool forward Daniel Sturridge and retired England international Izzy Christiansen.

When will the Carabao Cup fourth round take place?

The fourth round of the Carabao Cup will take place in the week commencing Monday 30 October.

Carabao Cup ball numbers in full

1 – Burnley

2 – Exeter City

3 – Ipswich Town

4 – Manchester United

5 – Mansfield Town

6 – Middlesbrough

7 – Port Vale

8 – AFC Bournemouth or Stoke City

9 – Aston Villa or Everton

10 – Blackburn Rovers or Cardiff City

11 – Brentford or Arsenal

12 – Chelsea or Brighton & Hove Albion

13 – Fulham or Norwich City

14 – Lincoln City or West Ham United

15 – Liverpool or Leicester City

16 – Newcastle United or Manchester City

Source: Read Full Article